In MyCodaBox via CLIENTS - Client Transfers List  you will find an overview of your client transfers.

This list contains two tabs - each tab gives you an overview of the status of the 2 types of client transfers:



  • Regular Transfer

You have created a new client in MyCodaBox but he was already known in our system under another Office and you have applied the transfer request procedure?

  • Platform Transfer
    You work with at least two different platforms linked to the same company number and you have applied the platform transfer procedure via MyCodaBox?


The different states of the Regular Transfer:

Client Transfer status
Meaning
NewThe request for transfer of your client is registered (you can still cancel this request).
ProcessingThe request is being processed by CodaBox.
Waiting for client confirmationYour client has a direct contract with CodaBox. We have contacted him by e-mail and we are awaiting confirmation that you are his new accountant and that he wants to terminate his current contract with CodaBox. The action is therefore up to your client.
Waiting for your feedbackCodaBox has contacted you (accountant) by e-mail to obtain additional information about your request. The transfer cannot be performed immediately. The action is therefore yours.
DoneThe transfer of the client to your office has taken place. The normal mandate procedure has started. You can follow the status of the CODA mandate via MyCodaBox.
CancelledThe transfer request is cancelled. The client is not transferred to your office.


The different states of Platform Transfer:

Client Transfer status
Meaning
NewThe request for transfer of your client is registered (you can still cancel this request).
ProcessingThe request is being processed by CodaBox.
Waiting for your feedbackCodaBox has contacted you (accountant) by e-mail to obtain additional information about your request. The transfer cannot be performed immediately. The action is therefore yours.
DoneThe transfer of the client to your platform has taken place. You can consult your client's details via this platform.
Cancelled
The transfer request is cancelled. The client is not transferred to your other platform.



See also our related articles